July 1, 2011

A first structure

Posted in Hypergrid at 4:43 pm by SarahAndrea Royce

My hypergrided sim needs to take shape. Its only online for about a week now and I already had three visitors. So the first thing I did was to make the nearest thing look as good as I could make it in the time, and that was the hypergate itself.
A first structur
somewhat. I still have ideas how to make the textures and the fire better. Yet the flames and the smoke react to wind, which makes them look very alive. And I pretty much love the view.

Leave a Reply

